2007 LVDC Election Results and your officers are…

Here is the total of the votes received to the admin@lvdiscgolf.org as well as [email protected]. Congratulations.

President: Jason Davis (14 Votes) beats out  Write In (0 votes)
Vice President: Ray Rogers (14 Votes) beats out Write In Jamey King (1 vote)
Secretary: Marci Borger (9 votes) beats out Jamey King (6 votes)
Treasurer: Robin Billig (11 votes) beats out Brian Frederick (4 votes)

*If anyone is wondering why a vote is missing in the presidential race, one person failed to vote for a president.

Here’s to a good year for LVDC.

Posted under: Club News

Tagged as: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *